Do you want to be part of our First Call Pharmacy Professionals team?

We are always looking for people who are passionate about health to join our team, if that sounds like you, we’d love to hear from you!

Vacancies:

Current Job Vacancies
Store Position Contact Email Contact Number
Intern Vacancies for 2018
Windsor Riverview Intern Pharmacist Margaret Chow windsorriverview@blooms.net.au 02 4577 3265
Goulburn x 2 Intern Pharmacist Ash Afshari goulburn@blooms.net.au 02 4821 2186
Dubbo Intern Pharmacist Ray Masters dubbo@blooms.net.au 02 6882 4853
Wagga x 3 Intern Pharmacist Candice Reynolds waggamarket@blooms.net.au 02 6931 7840
Miranda Intern Pharmacist Eric Wu miranda@blooms.net.au 02 9524 7691
Marrickville Intern Pharmacist Paul Markos marrickville@blooms.net.au 02 9560 2350
Bathurst Stockland Intern Pharmacist Alisha or Jo Leven bathurststockland@blooms.net.au 02 6331 9033
Toormina Intern Pharmacist Gautam Chauhan toormina@blooms.net.au 02 6653 1444
Pharmacist Vacancies
Pharmacist – FT Warilla Nick Karabeleski warilla@blooms.net.au 02 4295 1233
Pharmacist – FT or PT Goulburn Ash Afshari goulburn@blooms.net.au 02 4821 2186
Pharmacist – FT or PT Camden Bobby Afshari camden@blooms.net.au 02 4655 9370
Pharmacist – FT Grafton Julie Thomas grafton@blooms.net.au 02 6643 1241
Pharmacy Assistant Vacancies
Pharmacy Assistant – FT Edgecliff Hung Tran edgecliff@blooms.net.au 02 9328 1316
Pharmacy Assistant – Casual Edgecliff Hung Tran edgecliff@blooms.net.au 02 9328 1316
Pharmacy Assistant – PT Marrickville Paul Markos marrickville@blooms.net.au 02 9560 2350
Pharmacy Assistant – FT Marrickville Paul Markos marrickville@blooms.net.au 02 9560 2350
Pharmacy Assistant – PT Belmont Citi – PT Donna belmontciti@blooms.net.au 02 4945 8878

 

Please contact the stores directly above if interested in any of our advertised vacancies. For any other positions not listed about, please complete the application form below.  You will be contacted directly if you are suitable for any positions that may arise. Please note that due to the high demand for our positions only those successful will be contacted.

All applications of interest will remain current for 6 months.

*Prefix